Styrelsen

Styrelseförteckning för Kommunbygderåd Nyköping

Larz Johansson, ordförande, hustorp@gmail.com, 073-049 71 50

Gunnar Casserstedt, sekreterare, gunnarcasserstedt@hotmail.com, 073-068 37 00

Tord Bonde, kassör, tord.bonde@telia.com, 070- 367 23 23

Margareta Malmquist, margareta.malmquist@tomtsater.se, 070-716 77 77

Bengt Anglered, bengt.anglered1@gmail.com, 070-617 00 07

Carl-Johan Falk, carl-johan.falk@svenskakyrkan.se, 070-265 1656

Marianne Sollenberg, marianne.kristina.sollenberg@gmail.com, 076-104 9046

Mikael Sundvall, info@wedeportmarin.se, 070-999 97 40

Sofia Josefsson, sofia@fyrby.nu, 073-073 76 00

Marcus Sjöström, bipennifer0519@gmail.com 070-571 24 38

Bertil Sannel, bertil.sannel@telia.com, 070-604 91 89

Revisorer:

Kurt Rindståhl, Nävekvarn

Jenny Grape Marmgård, Aspa

Kjell Eriksson, Runtuna, ersättare

Valberedning:

Jacqueline Hellsten Bettna

Lennart Halvarsson Tystberga

Kjell Ericsson Runtuna