Styrelsen

 

Styrelseförteckning för Kommunbygderåd Nyköping

Larz Johansson, ordförande, hustorp@gmail.com, 073-049 71 50

Gunnar Casserstedt, sekreterare, gunnarcasserstedt@hotmail.com, 073-068 37 00

Tord Bonde, kassör, tord.bonde@telia.com, 070- 367 23 23

Jacqueline Hellsten, vice ordförande, jacqueline.hellsten@telia.com, 070-725 62 69

Bengt Anglered, bengt.anglered1@gmail.com, 070-617 00 07

Fredrik Larsson, fredde.brf@hotmil.com, 070-303 02 55

Hans Karlsson, hgakarlsson@telia.com, 070-359 10 76

Lars Waern, lars.015219363@telia.com, 070-536 18 34

Sofia Josefsson, sofia@fyrby.nu, 073-073 76 00

Monica Kristensveen, monica@kristensveen.se

Bertil Sannel, bertil.sannel@telia.com, 070-604 91 89

 

Revisorer:

Kurt Rindståhl, Nävekvarn

Jenny Grape Marmgård, Aspa

Kjell Edwardsson, Tystberga, ersättare

 

Valberedning:

Peter Eklund, sammankallande,

Lennart Halvarsson

Kjell Ericsson