Styrelsen

 

Styrelseförteckning för Kommunbygderåd Nyköping

Larz Johansson, ordförande, hustorp@gmail.com, 073-049 71 50

Gunnar Casserstedt, sekreterare, gunnarcasserstedt@hotmail.com, 073-068 37 00

Tord Bonde, kassör, tord.bonde@telia.com, 070- 367 23 23

Christer Fredriksson, christer@mellanstugan.se 070-679 38 54

Bengt Anglered, bengt.anglered1@gmail.com, 070-617 00 07

Håkan Lundberg, hakan@lundbergtrading.se 070-321 60 60

Tommy Jansson, tommy@lomsjo.nu 070-602 35 01

Lars Waern, lars.015219363@telia.com, 070-536 18 34

Sofia Josefsson, sofia@fyrby.nu, 073-073 76 00

Monica Kristensveen, monica@kristensveen.se

Bertil Sannel, bertil.sannel@telia.com, 070-604 91 89

 

Revisorer:

Kurt Rindståhl, Nävekvarn

Jenny Grape Marmgård, Aspa

Kjell Edwardsson, Tystberga, ersättare

 

Valberedning:

Jacqueline Hellsten Bettna

Lennart Halvarsson Tystberga

Kjell Ericsson Runtuna